1000 Rep Workout

Hi guys 🙂

Ready for another hard workout?  And a quick post? 

I woke up at 4:55, ran to the gym and did this workout that I found on pinterest (from PBFingers.com).  It was very challenging yet also kind of fun!

In deep thought planning out my next move. 

The workout includes a lot of squats.  Checking my form in the mirror to make sure my knees align with my toes but don’t go over them. 

Smiling at the nice camera man, Michael Doyle.

Exhausted!!!  (Ha!  Still learning how to take pictures of myself…  thankfully no one was in the weight room to witness this!)

Then I ran/jogged a mile after the gym.  It was a great workout, something I’ll definitely do again.   A workout that YOU should try too 🙂

Leave a Reply

