Things That Make Me Happy

So one of my favorite running blogger’s, Amanda did a post on things that make her HAPPY.  She then asked us to list 5 things that make us happy.  What a great idea!  Today has been a long, crappy day but after writing this list I already feel a million times better.  So here we goooooo (in no particular order) 😀

Things That Make Me Happy:

  • My morning coffee
  • Being w/ Mike
  • Curling up on the couch with a glass of wine
  • Jammin’ out to Dave Matthews
  • Peaceful morning runs along the beach

  • Crisp, Fall days in Boston
  • Rocky ♥
  • Girl’s Night
  • Relaxing w/ the Sunday newspaper

  • The beach (specifically Mayflower beach)
  • Anything pumpkin flavored: coffee, cookies, bread, candles…
  • A clean apartment
  • The feeling after a hard, sweaty, injury-free run
  • Chocolate/peanut butter combo
  • A good night’s sleep
  • Running blogs
  • Fresh flowers

  • Pedicures
  • PS Coffee
  • Weekends on the Cape

Yup, I could go on and on but I’m sure I’ve already lost all 4 of my readers!  So now it’s your turn…..

What Makes YOU Happy? 

4 thoughts on “Things That Make Me Happy

  1. Love your list! You are one happy girl! To answer your question my top 10 things that make me happy are: family, Matt, baking/cooking, flowers, getting a good sweat on, shopping!, vacation, beaches, my apartment and my girls… Just to name a few! Have a fabbbb weekend!!

Leave a Reply

