FitSugar.com

Good morning!

It’s been a couple of weeks since I’ve crawled out of bed in the dark for an early morning workout but I figured I should suck it up and just get it over with today.  So I woke up at 4:50, quickly changed, and jogged over to the gym for a pretty decent workout.  I started with a 10 Minute Arm Workout from this video over at FitSugar.com and then did 30 minutes of walking/running intervals on the treadmill. 

Pinned Image

Have you guys heard of FitSugar.com?  They have so much information on weight loss, healthy eating tips, recipes, celebrity fitness, health updates, fitness (yoga, running, strength training, etc.) and tons of workout video’s.  I always check out this site when I’m in a rut and looking for new idea’s for the gym or for the kitchen! 😀

Leave a Reply

