Monday’s Motivation

Today starts Week #4 of my half marathon training and also Day #1 of the “Sandy Hook Elementary Run & Ride”.  This week I’ll run 26 miles for the 26 victims.  26 miles isn’t a lot for some people but I don’t think I’ve ever run that much in a week?  I usually run between 15-20 miles.  So my workouts this week will include running, running, running, and maybe a boxing class. 😀  I’ll also remember that I need to PUSH IT and TRAIN INSANE during my workouts so I can become faster and PR at my half on March 9th!

Questions:

What’s your workout today?

How many miles do you run each week?

One thought on “Monday’s Motivation

Leave a Reply

