Monday Motivation

Hello, hello!

Thought I’d share some of my favorite fitness quotes from Pinterest….. 

 Now I just have to repeat these quotes over and over again and make sure I get my tired/ lazy butt to the track after work.  On the schedule today: warm-up, 1.5 miles @ 5K race pace, 4 minute jog, 1.5 miles @ 5K race pace, cool down.  It sounds like a fairly simple workout but I have a feeling it’s gonna be a tough one….

What’s YOUR workout today?

 

One thought on “Monday Motivation

  1. Pingback: An attempt at a track workout and baking. |

Leave a Reply

