Monday’s Motivation: Excuses, Excuses…..

This is something I’m sure we all struggle with – I know I sure do!  How am I going to workout when I have a million things to do on top of working all day?!?!  Ahhhhhhhh!  Well, you make the time and you just do it. I know it’s easier said than done but we all have time for a quick 30 minute workout, right?

  • Set your alarm earlier and work-out while the family is sleeping
  • Walk with a coworker during your lunch break
  • Pack your gym bag and stop on the way home from work for a good sweat session
  • Schedule a FUN workout date with a friend
  • Go for a walk with the spouse/dog/kiddo’s in the evening! 

If you want to workout and stay in shape, you WILL make the time. 🙂

Here’s some quick workouts that you can easily do at home:

_ _ _ _ _

How do YOU make time to workout?

 

1 thought on “Monday’s Motivation: Excuses, Excuses…..

Leave a comment